Menu
Specialists
 Rotary Dial Telephone
Specialists 860-870-6750
Mrs. Adams
Music
x30115 Music Rm
kadams@tolland.k12.ct.us
Miss Baniszewski  Special Ed. x30203  Room E3 mbaniszewski@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Mrs. Bednarz Special Ed. x30212 Room E12 bbednarz@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Berardino  Library Media x30122 Library pberardino@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Burrington Speech x30208 Room E8 kburrington@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Bomengen
Reading
x30202 Room E2
kbomengen@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. D'Andrea Art x30161 Room C1 ldandrea@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Francis
Reading
x30145 Room B5
dfrancis@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Person Speech x30113 Speech Rm kperson@tolland.k12.ct.us
Ms. Jones Special Ed x30131 Room A1 djones@toland.k12.ct.us
Mr. Keithan
PE
x30120 Gym
ckeithan@tolland.k12.ct.us





Mrs. Kronk  OT x30137 Room A7 pkronk@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs.Hopkins
School Psychologist
x30902 Office
Mrs. Perrone  Special Ed. x30141 B1 aperrone@tolland.k12.ct.us





Ms. Tomaszewski PT x30137 Room A7 ltomaszewski@tolland.k12.ct.us