Menu
Kindergarten
 rotary dial telephone
Kindergarten 860-870-6750
Mrs. Barna    x30143 Room B3 sbarna@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Boucher
 
x30134 Room A4
dboucher@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Phipps
 
x30132 Room A2
dphipps@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Grotton
 
x30146 Room B6 agrotton@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Hollenbach   x30148 Room B8 khollenbach@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Littell x30136 Room A6 calittell@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. McGee x30133 Room A3 kmcgee@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Sarah Moynihan x30144 Room B4 smoynihan@tolland.k12.ct.us