Menu
First Grade
 rotary dial telephone
First Grade 860-870-6750
Mrs. Gonzalez
x30207 Room E7
sgonzalez@tolland.k12.ct.us
 Miss Hoey    x30149  Room B9  ehoey@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Madigan
x30152 Room B12
cmadigan@tolland.k12.ct.us
Ms. McDonald   x30147 Room B7 mmcdonald@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. J. Moynihan
x30150 Room B10
jamoynihan@tolland.k12.ct.us
Miss Patriarco   x30205 Room E5 lpatriarco@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Young
x30210 Room E10
kyoung@tolland.k12.ct.us