Menu
Staff Directory

Birch Grove Primary School 
Main Number
(860) 870-6750

Name Position Extension Email Address
Adams, Katherine  Music 30116 kadams@tolland.k12.ct.us
Balog, Hillary Special Education 30906 hbalog@tolland.k12.ct.us
Banisewski, Megan  Special Education 30112 mbanisewski@tolland.k12.ct.us
Bardos, Tiffany Grade 2 30203  tbardos@tolland.k12.ct.us
Barkus, Elizabeth Secretary 30900 ebarkus@tolland.k12.ct.us
Barry, Christine Reading 30220 cbarry@tolland.k12.ct.us
Beaton, Dyan Pre-School 30138 dbeaton@tolland.k12.ct.us
Boisvert, MaryBeth Grade 1 30147 mboisvert@tolland.k12.ct.us
Bomengen, Kristin Reading 30202 kbomengen@tolland.k12.ct.us
Boucher, Donna Kindergarten 30134 dboucher@tolland.k12.ct.us
Brattoli, Ashley  Special Education   30141 abrattoli@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Burns, Sharon Secretary  30901 smcdonald-burns@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Burrington, Karen  Special Education 30208 kburrington@tolland.k12.ct.us
D'Agata, Lauren Grade 2 30219 ldagata@tolland.k12.ct.us
Dupont, Amber
Special Education
 30141 adupont@tolland.k12.ct.us
Gonzalez, Sandra Grade 1 30207 sgonzalez@tolland.k12.ct.us
Grotton, Anthea Kindergarten 30146 sgrotton@tolland.k12.ct.us
Guglietta, Suzanne Assistant Principal 30904 sguglietta@tolland.k12.ct.us
Hoey, Elizabeth Grade 1 30149 ehoey@tolland.k12.ct.us
Hollenbach, Kim  Kindergarten 30148 khollenbach@tolland.k12.ct.us
Hopkins, Kristina School Psychologist 30902 khopkins@tolland.k12.ct.us
Jones, Danielle  Special Education 30131 djones@tolland.k12.ct.us
Kaufman, Cathy Grade 1   30152 ckaufman@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Keithan, Christopher Physical Education 30120 ckeithan@tolland.k12.ct.cu
Kelley, Sarah Grade 2  30124 skelley@tolland.k12.ct.us
Kies, Karen Administrative Secretary 30905 kkies@tolland.k12.ct.us
Kronk, Patricia Occupational Therapist 30163 pkronk@tolland.k12.ct.us
Littell, Carmella Kindergarten 30136 calittell@tolland.k12.ct.us
McGee, Karen  Math Interventionist  30214 kmcgee@tolland.k12.ct.us
Maurice, Kelly  School Nurse 30910 kmaurice@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Mjos, Kathryn   Kindergarten  30133 kmjos@tolland.k12.ct.us
Modzelewski, Kara   Kindergarten 30132  kmodzelewski@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Moynihan, Sarah Kindergarten 30144 samoynihan@tolland.k12.ct.us
Moynihan, Scott Grade 1 30222 smoynihan@tolland.k12.ct.us
Murdzek, Brenda Special Education 30135 bmurdzek@tolland.k12.ct.us
Peel, Kathryn Grade 2 30224 kpeel@tolland.k12.ct.us
Person, Kristine  Special Education 30113 aperson@tolland.k12.ct.us
Pomroy, Heather Library Media Specialist 30122 hpomroy@tolland.k12.ct.us
Semrow, Sara Grade 2 30216 ssemrow@tolland.k12.ct.us
Smith, Scott Custodian 30119 sksmith@tolland.k12.ct.us
Steed, Robert Head Custodian  30119 rsteed@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Swanson, Tom Principal 30903 tswanson@tolland.k12.ct.us
Tomaszewski, Linda Physical Therapist 30163 ltomaszewski@tolland.k12.ct.us
Tyler, Kara Math 30214 ktyler@tolland.k12.ct.us
Wasco, Monica Grade 2 30223 mwasco@tolland.k12.ct.us
VanHorn, Casey  Grade 1 30205 cvanhorn@tolland.k12.ct.us
Young, Krista Grade 1 30210 kyoung@tolland.k12.ct.us
Zajac, Amanda Kindergarten 30218 azajac@tolland.k12.ct.us