Menu
Staff Directory (1)

Staff Directory

Rotary Dial Phone

Main Office (860) 870-6750

Fax (860) 870-6754
Nurse's Office (860) 870-6755

Front Office | Nurse

 Pre-KKindergarten1st Grade | 2nd Grade

 Specialists | CoordinatorsTherapistsCafeteria Family Resouce Center
---

Office
Mr. Swanson
Principal
x30903  
tswanson@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Daly-Byrnes
Asst. Principal
x30906  
bdaly-byrnes@tolland.k12.ct.us
Dr. Mace
School
Psychologist
x30904  
pmace@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Kies
Administrative Secretary
x30905  
Ms. Wilson
Secretary
x30902  
dwilson@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Robertson
Secretary
x30900  

Nurse
Mrs. Dolcelli
Nurse
x30910  
ldolcelli@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Byrne
Nurse
x30912  
lbyrne@tolland.k12.ct.us

Pre-K        
Mrs. Beaton   x30138 Room A8 dbeaton@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Murdzek   x30135 Room A5 bmurdzek@tolland.k12.ct.us
Ms. Kamarowski x30112 Room A9 jkamarowski@tolland.k12.ct.us

Kindergarten
Mrs. Barna   x30143 Room B3 sbarna@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Mrs. Boucher

x30134
Room A4
dboucher@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Gramling
 
x30132
Room A2
cgramling@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Grotton
 
x30146
Room B6
Mrs. Hollenbach      x30148  Room B8 khollenbach@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Littell x30136 Room
A6
calittell@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. McGee x30133 Room
A3
kmcgee@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Moynihan    x30144 Room B4 samoynihan@tolland.k12.ct.us

First Grade
Miss Patriarco
x30205 Room E5
lpatriarco@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Gonzalez
x30207 Room E7
sgonzalez@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Madigan
x30152 Room B12
cmadigan@tolland.k12.ct.us
Miss McDonald   x30147 Room B7 mmcdonald@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. J.  Moynihan
x30150 Room B10
jamoynihan@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mr. S. Moynihan
x30149 Room B9
smoynihan@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Young
x30210 Room E10
kyoung@tolland.k12.ct.us

Second Grade
Mrs. DeFaria   x30214 Room E14 edefaria@tolland.k12.ct.us
Miss Hoey   x30222 Room E22 ehoey@tolland.k12.ct.us
Ms. D'Agata    x30219 Room E19 ldagata@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Mrs. Fuller
x30220 Room E20
jfuller@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Tyler
x30224 Room E24
ktyler@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Zajac
x30218 Room E18
azajac@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Caporiccio
x30221 Room E21
lcaporiccio@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Semrow
x30216 Room E16
ssemrow@tolland.k12.ct.us
Ms. Wasco
x30223 Room E23
mwasco@tolland.k12.ct.us

Specialists
Mrs. Adams
Music
x30115 Music Rm
kadams@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Reed
Art
x30162 Room C2
Mrs. Bednarz Special Ed. x30212 Room E12 bbednarz@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Burrington Speech x30208 Room E8 kburrington@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Black Speech x30208 Room E8 lblack@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Couture
Reading
x30202 Room E2
dcouture@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. D'Andrea Art/ Computers x30161 Room C1 ldandrea@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Francis
Reading
x30145 Room B5
dfrancis@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Kelly
Special Ed
x30212 Room E12
jkelly@tolland.k12.ct.us
Ms. Baniszewski
Special Ed
x30203  Room E3
mbaniszewski@tolland.k12.ct.u
Mrs. Carnemolla
Bears
x30142

Room B2

lcarnemolla@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Jachym Speech x30113 Speech Rm jjachym@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mr. Keithan
PE
x30120 Gym
ckeithan@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Perrone
Spec Ed
x30141 Room B1
aperrone@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Berardino Library Media x30122 Library pberardino@tolland.k12.ct.us

Supervisors
Mrs. Coulom
Language Arts
x30217  
lcoulom@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. McKee
Math
x30217  
Science
x30217  
ctyl@tolland.k12.ct.us

Therapists
Mrs. Kronk
OT
x30137 A7
pkronk@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Tomaszwski
PT
x30137 A7
ltomaszewski@tolland.k12.ct.us

Family Resource Center
Mrs. Leibowitz
x30215  
lleibowitz@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Hiller
x30215  
chiller@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Vaida   x30204   bvaida@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Morse   x30201   emorse@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Bradford     kbradford@tolland.k12.ct.us

Cafeteria
Mrs. West
x30117  
rwest@tolland.k12.ct.us
 
 
BACK TO TOP
   
dboucher@tolland.k12.ct.us
dboucher@tolland.k12.ct.us