Menu
Staff Directory

Birch Grove Primary School 
Main Number
(860) 870-6750

Name Position Extension Email Address
Adams, Katherine  Music 30116 kadams@tolland.k12.ct.us
Balog, Hillary Special Education 30906 hbalog@tolland.k12.ct.us
Banisewski, Megan  Special Education 30112 mbanisewski@tolland.k12.ct.us
Barna, Sheri  Kindergarten 30143 sbarna@tolland.k12.ct.us
Beaton, Dyan Pre-School 30138 dbeaton@tolland.k12.ct.us
Bednarz, Barbara  Special Education 30212 bbednarz@tolland.k12.ct.us
Berardino, Pamela Library 30122 pberardino@tolland.k12.ct.us
Boisvert, MaryBeth Grade 1 30147 mboisvert@tolland.k12.ct.us
Bomengen, Kristin Reading 30202 kbomengen@tolland.k12.ct.us
Boucher, Donna Kindergarten 30134 dboucher@tolland.k12.ct.us
Burrington, Karen  Special Education 30208 kburrington@tolland.k12.ct.us
Byrne, Lillian Nurse 30912 lbyrne@tolland.k12.ct.us
D'Agata, Lauren Grade 2 30219 ldagata@tolland.k12.ct.us
D'Andrea, Lori Art 30162 lldandrea@tolland.k12.ct.us
Daly-Byrnes, Barbara Language Arts Curriculum Supervisor 30221 bdaly-byrnes@tolland.k12.ct.us
Dolcelli, Laura Nurse 30910 ldolcelli@tolland.k12.ct.us
Ernest, Adrienne
Secretary 30901 aernest@tolland.k12.ct.us
Francis, Debra Reading 30220 dfrancis@tolland.k12.ct.us
Gonzalez, Sandra Grade 1 30207 sgonzalez@tolland.k12.ct.us
Grotton, Sandra Kindergarten 30146 sgrotton@tolland.k12.ct.us
Guglietta, Suzanne Assistant Principal 30904 sguglietta@tolland.k12.ct.us
Hoey, Elizabeth Grade 1 30149 ehoey@tolland.k12.ct.us
Hollenbach, Kim  Kindergarten 30148 khollenbach@tolland.k12.ct.us
Hopkins, Kristina School Psychologist 30902 khopkins@tolland.k12.ct.us
Jones, Danielle  Special Education 30131 djones@tolland.k12.ct.us
Keithan, Christopher Physical Education 30120 ckeithan@tolland.k12.ct.cu
Kies, Karen Administrative Secretary 30905 kkies@tolland.k12.ct.us
Kronk, Patricia Occupational Therapist 30163 pkronk@tolland.k12.ct.us
Littell, Carmella Kindergarten 30136 calittell@tolland.k12.ct.us
Madigan, Cathy Grade 1 30152 cmadigan@tolland.k12.ct.us
McGee, Karen Kindergarten 30133 kmcgee@tolland.k12.ct.us
Moynihan, Jane Grade 1 30150 jamoynihan@tolland.k12.ct.us
Moynihan, Sarah Kindergarten 30144 samoynihan@tolland.k12.ct.us
Moynihan, Scott Grade 2 30222 smoynihan@tolland.k12.ct.us
Murdzek, Brenda Special Education 30135 bmurdzek@tolland.k12.ct.us
Palmer, Bob Head Custodian 30119 rpalmer@tolland.k12.ct.us
Patriarco, Lisa Grade 1 30205 lpatriarco@tolland.k12.ct.us
Peel, Kathryn Grade 2 30224 kpeel@tolland.k12.ct.us
Perrone, Ashley Special Education 30141 aperrone@tolland.k12.ct.us
Person, Kristine  Special Education 30113 aperson@tolland.k12.ct.us
Robertson, Heather Secretary  30900 hrobertson@tolland.k12.ct.us
Ruede, Mark Science  Curriculum Supervisor 30221 mruede@tolland.k12.ct.us
Semrow, Sara Grade 2 30216 ssemrow@tolland.k12.ct.us
Studer, Tiffany Grade 2 30203 tstuder@tolland.k12.ct.us
Swanson, Tom Principal 30903 tswanson@tolland.k12.ct.us
Tomaszewski, Linda Physical Therapist 30163 ltomaszewski@tolland.k12.ct.us
Tyler, Kara Math 30214 ktyler@tolland.k12.ct.us
Wasco, Monica Grade 2 30223 mwasco@tolland.k12.ct.us
Webster, Jen Mathematics Curriculum Supervisor 30221 jwebster@tolland.k12.ct.us
Young, Krista Grade 1 30210 kyoung@tolland.k12.ct.us
Zajac, Amanda Grade 2 30218 azajac@tolland.k12.ct.us